Union: Station 3

Station Officers

Battalion Chief - Frank "Eddie" Yates

Captain - Nate Murphy

Captain of Special Rescue - Chris Turner

Lieutenant - Paul Travis

Lieutenant - John Schultz

Training & Safety Instructor - George Davidson

About the Town of Union

The Town of Union, founded in 1872, has a population of 2756 as of 2016.

The Town is approximately 28.4 square miles in size with predominate land uses being agricultural, commercial, residential, quarry, and transportation related. There are 45.9 total Town road miles.

The Town is served by the Eau Claire Area and Elk Mound School Districts.

The Town of Union is governed by a Town Board comprised of elected Town residents with monthly meetings held at the historic Town Hall located at 1506 North Townhall Rd.

Union is part of the 9th, 12th, and 13th County Districts, the 31st Senate and 93rd Assembly Districts, and the 3rd Congressional District.

Town of Union Website

Station 3 - Union
5333 W. Cameron St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703