Fire Department Staff

Dispatcher Dave Griep
Office Manager Lisa Peterson


Chief Jack Running
Assistant Chief Kerry Parker
Division Chief of Rescue Joe Alf
Division Chief – Operations, Inspections, Investigation Darrell Christy
Division Chief of Training & Safety Dave Griep
Captain of Training & Safety Nathan Murphy
Captain of Training & Safety Ben Nemitz
Captain of Technical Rescue Chris Turner
Captain of EMS John Oxley
Public Information Officer Jeff Olson
Fire Inspector Tim Deziel
Fire Inspector Jeff Meyer
Fire Inspector Jason Knecht